Website Manager

West Babylon Soccer Club

Content

The South Shore and West Babylon Soccer Club is excited to announce our new Foot Skills and Futsal development program. 

Develop into an elite soccer player with the best foot skills and futsal program on Long Island. Danilo Vittorato’s goal is to provide high quality comprehensive player development, balanced in an atmosphere of enjoyment in the love of the sport. Each player will develop overall physical conditioning, foot skills, game tactics, and strategy. Players will be exposed to competitive game situations, where they can utilize the techniques they have learned. 
Encouragement and repetition are two of the main teaching tools used to prepare players to be the best they can be, both physically and psychologically.


Starting with fundamentals, followed by technical training, tactics and individual skills, each player will be able to reach his or her full potential. Danilo will take advantage of every opportunity to teach and demonstrate teamwork and sportsmanship, while developing the player to be the best they can be on and off the field.


Program Information:

The sessions are for players to develop foot skills, ball control, dribbling techniques, and one vs. one attacking skills. Using a unique method that breaks down even the most complex moves to make them manageable for players of all ages to learn and master.


Where are the sessions held:
 St Peter's Episcopal Church 500 S Country Rd, Bay Shore, NY 11706


Cost: $255 for 12-sessions

Session Schedule: 
1 session per week for 12-weeks based on the day and time you registered for. Inserted below is the schedule based on each day of the week:   

Monday Session Dates:  
Monday, December 4, 11, 18 
Monday, January 8, 15, 22, 29 
Monday, February 5, 12, 29, 26 
Monday, March 5th   

Wednesday Session Dates:  
Wednesday, December 6, 13 
Wednesday, January 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 
Wednesday, February 7, 14, 21, 28
Wednesday, March 7   

Thursday Session Dates:  
Thursday, December 7, 14, 21 
Thursday, January 4, 11, 18, 25 
Thursday, February 1, 8, 15, 22 
Thursday, March 1st   

Friday Session Dates:  
Friday, December 8, 15, 22 
Friday, January 5, 12, 19, 26 
Friday, February 2, 9, 16, 23 
Friday, March 2

 

Questions: Email questions to WestBabylonSoccerClub1@gmail.com

 

Registration Listing

No Programs Available

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.